Promoting the use of technology in Chinese language learning and instruction

TCLT Standing Committee

De Bao Xu, University of Macau (Chair)
Jianhua Bai, Kenyon College
Chin-Chuan Cheng, National Taiwan Normal University, Academia Sinica
Jun Da, Middle Tennessee State University
Yufan Hao, University of Macau
Shih-Chang Hsin, National Tsing Hua University
Hong Gang Jin, University of Macau
Song Jiang, University of Hawaii
Yen-hui Audrey Li, University of Southern California
Ninghui Liang, Yale University
Scott McGinnis, Defense Language Institute-Washington Office
Shijuan Liu, Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Galal Walker, The Ohio State University
Mingquan Wang, Tufts University
Phyllis Zhang, George Washington University
Zhengsheng Zhang, California State University, San Diego
This website is supported in part by
Department of World Languages, Literatrues, and Cultures, Middle Tennessee State University
Page last updated: 2023-12-09